Dancing Girl
Recent Releases
This page has been encoded with Real Audio.
If you don't have it, you can download it FREE.
Get The RealAudio Player
Click on a BLUE title to hear a sound clip
Old Time Radio
Digital downloads now avilable through Nimbit Music

Maryann's first major project since the death of her husband/soulmate/business partner Tary Owens.
A deeply satisfying mix of originals, past favorites revisited and oldies she has always wanted to record.
The Real Deal
1. Call Me Back, Baby
2. Cool As A Breeze
3. Sermonette
4. You've Got A Sweet Kind Of Love
5. There's No Dancin' Like Slow Dancin'
7. I Will Get Over You
 8. Mr. Bassman
 9. My Baby Just Cares For Me
10. Scrapheap City
11. Nothin' Dries Sooner Than A Tear
12. Pretty Boy
13. I'm An Old Cowhand
14. Hit The Road To Dreamland

Live at The Freight & Salvage - 2004
With fellow Dan Hicks alumna Naomi Ruth Eisenberg on vocals, fiddle and rhythm guitar
Live at The Freight and Salvage - 2004
1. Shorty Falls In Love
2. Way Down By The Ocean
3. I Told You I LoveYou Now Get Out
4. The Temptress
5. Put A Little Lipstick On
6. News From Up The Street
7. What About The Sugar
 8. Milky Way
 9. Vivando
10. Lazy For Love
11. Brige To Bridge
12. The Art Of Three
13. I Scare Myself
14. Cold Cold Winter
Lonestar State O' Grace
1. Put A Little Lipstick On
2. For The Love Of You
3. Hoppin' In Joplin
4. Some Old Rainy Day
5. That Old Black Magic
6. I Told You I Love You Now Get Out
7. Bad Boy
 8. I'm Beginning To See The Light
 9. What Makes Bob Holler
10. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
11. Not For Me
12. Guess Who's In Town
13. Seven Seas
14. God Don't Like It
The Texas Redemptors
Texas Roots Music - With Special Guest Stars!
Texas Redemptors - Milagros
1. How Do You Mend A Broken Heart?
2. Double Cross Shuffle
3. Tequila 2002
4. Lonesome Railroad
5. Feelin' 4 U
6. Some Ol' Rainy Day
7. I Wanna C U Dance
 8. Born In Louisiana
 9. Mista Charlie
10. Further On Up The Road
11. So Sad
12. Ragged But Right
13. Old Rockin' Chair
14. Redemption
A wonderful mix of originals and some of Maryann's all time favorites
Jazzland album cover
1. Simple Life
2. Sweet Ketucky Ham
3. Time Night
4. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
5. The Apology
6. It's Hard to Keep A Family Together Today
 7. Small Fry
 8. The Way I Feel About You
 9. One Horse Town
10. News From Up The Street
11. I Love You Too Much
12. Boogie Woogie Blue Plate
A Tribute to Cole Porter
Recorded Live at The Cactus Cafe in Austin , TX
Each copy of this first edition is personally autographed by Maryann
Hot 'N' Cole album cover
1.  I Live The Life I Love
2.  My Heart Belongs To Daddy
3.  Angel Eyes
4.  Don't Fence Me In
5. Up! Up! Up!
6.  Love For Sale
 7.  Sweetheart
 8.  Night And Day
 9.  Centerpiece
10. It's All Right With Me
11.  So Nice To Come Home To
Read the reviews for this album
Etched In Swing album cover
1.  What About The Sugar?
2.  Bottoms Up
3.  Sort Kinda In A Way
4.  Drum Boogie
5.  The Art Of Three
6. Texas Kind of Attitude
 7.  Love Is A Word For The Blues 
 8.  I Never Had It So Good
 9.  Waiting For The 103
10.  Oilwell, Texas
11. Z's
The Best Of Dan Hicks And His Hot Licks
The Blue Thumb Years 1971-1973
Available in stores now. (Not available on this web site)
Return To Hicksville album cover
I Feel Like Singing
News From Up The Street
Where's The Money?
The Buzzard Was Their Friend
Reelin' Down
Dig A Little Deeper
Canned Music
Walkin' One And Only
The Innocent Bystander
I Scare Myself
Presently In The Past
You Gotta Believe
I'm An Old Cowhand
My Old Timey Baby
Long Come A Viper
Sweetheart (Waitress In A Donut Shop) 
Maryann Price & Karen Angela Moore
Merry Christmas
1.  Christmas Don't Be Late
2.  The Reindeer Shuffle
3.  What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
4.  Sorta Kinda In A Way
5.  Right Time For Love